Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of M Klarin

M Klarin

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Klarin
"Matt’s a great agent, very helpful tries hard to get the best rates!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Marolla

Kevin Marolla

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Marolla
"Matt and his associates have always been kind and helped me understand every insurance questions I have. I’ve been a customer for over 7 years and will stay with him for as long as I live in a state he has rights to insure in. While being insured with State Farm I’ve had a few claims and Matt was able to make the claims process very smooth."
Profile photo of Mary Thompson

Mary Thompson

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Thompson
"After 40 years with my auto insurer, I needed to find a new company. Ariana, at State Farm, was amazing! Incredibly knowledgeable, patient, friendly and professional. She made sure I understood everything about their policies and that my needs were being met with my new policy. I’m so appreciative of all her help."
Profile photo of Glen R Lively1

Glen R Lively1

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glen R Lively1
"Professional"
Profile photo of Robert Hull

Robert Hull

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Hull
"Matt and his team have been helping me with insurance policy’s for quite a few years now, I am very pleased with the service, everyone is friendly and helpful. Also educational and are honest about what you really need and don’t need."
Profile photo of K Holcomb

K Holcomb

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Holcomb
"I've been a customer of Matt Valdez's State Farm Agency for several years now. I have multiple policies with him and I cannot speak highly enough of the wonderful customer service and communication he provides. Thank you."
Profile photo of Jason Webb

Jason Webb

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Webb
"Fantastic service. Would recommend to anyone. Friendly and knowledgeable. Would give 10 stars if I could."
Profile photo of Kimberly Villarruel

Kimberly Villarruel

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Villarruel
"Matt is the best Insurance Agent I have ever came across! Never has it been so easy to apply for a new Auto Insurance, but Matt made it a breeze. He reached out via text with an amazing offer I couldn't reject and the rest was a quick phone call to get me all set up with my new auto insurance policy. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Elisa and Josh Mitchell

Elisa and Josh Mitchell

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elisa and Josh Mitchell
"Matt and his team are amazing!! When we had to file a claim for our rental Matt was right there to walk us through it every step of the way. He was available to answer all my questions (and I have a lot!) and he got us taken care of. Couldn't recommend him more!"
Profile photo of bry reed

bry reed

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by bry reed
"I’m a new driver getting insured for the first time! This place is a very kind and friendly environment. I was helped by Carlos and he was the nicest and most patient agent. He helped me with all my questions and confusions and gave me a good and reasonable new driver price for insurance; along with helpful advice to help me along the way! I’m very confident in Matt and his team and I’m happy they reached out to me for affordable 1st time insurance!!"
Profile photo of Pokenate28

Pokenate28

February 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Pokenate28
"Matt Valdez and his team are great. They have insured my parents for years and now insure me on my own. Always there for me, good rates, and great service. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Susan Lee

Susan Lee

December 10, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Lee
"Matt really is great, he help me and my spouse get set up with auto insurance. it was truly a pleasure and when we buy our house we will get homeowners insurance as well. he was very friendly and was not pushy at all. he helped me feel comfortable and happy with my policy. thank you state farm"